Anna Makarenkova a.makarenkova@53keskkool.ee K405
Svetlana Gorbatšova s.gorbachova@53keskkool.ee K234
Žaneta Armulik zh.armulik@53keskkool.ee K406 10V
Jaroslava Kotjužinskaja j.kotjuzhinskaja@53keskkool.ee K125 4A
Julia Latõševa j.latosheva@53keskkool.ee K303 1B
Julia Lihatšjova j.lihachova@53keskkool.ee K128 3B
Jelena Sergejeva j.sergejeva@53keskkool.ee K132 2B
Ljudmila Drevnjak l.drevnjak@53keskkool.ee K314 4V ja 1VK
Natalja Krasnopevtseva n.krasnopevtseva@53keskkool.ee K131 2V
Oksana Nessina o.nessina@53keskkool.ee K126 4B
Svetlana Kovõtška s.kovochka@53keskkool.ee K129 1A
Tatjana Golenko t.golenko@53keskkool.ee K307 2V
Tatjana Jakovleva t.jakovleva@53keskkool.ee K127 2B
Tatjana Tjurlik t.tjurlik@53keskkool.ee K130 3A
Anna Surmai a.surmai@53keskkool.ee K235
Georgi Lagvilava g.lagvilava@53keskkool.ee K233
Jevgenia Tkatšova j.tkachova@53keskkool.ee K234
Inga Kuljanova i.kuljanova@53keskkool.ee K302 11B
Aime Talvik a.talvik@53keskkool.ee K227A
Irina Klišova i.klishova@53keskkool.ee K225 8A
Jekaterina Janutenene j.janutenene@53keskkool.ee K229
Julia Loodus j.loodus@53keskkool.ee K231
Katri Siikki k.siikki@53keskkool.ee K211
Margarita Beljajeva m.beljajeva@53keskkool.ee K232
Signe Güsson s.gusson@53keskkool.ee K212
Svetlana Nikolenko s.nikolenko@53keskkool.ee K316 8B
Valentina Dikovitš v.dikovich@53keskkool.ee K230
Sülvi Korpelainen s.korpelainen@53keskkool.ee K408 9A
Tatjana Sälik t.salik@53keskkool.ee K245 6V
Eleonora Pavlova e.pavlova@53keskkool.ee K301 8V
Jelena Judina j.judina@53keskkool.ee K242
Anzhela Zhurba a.zhurba@53keskkool.ee K228
Ludmilla Voskoboinikova l.voskoboinikova@53keskkool.ee K407
Natalia Degtearenco n.degtearenco@53keskkool.ee K018 5A
Rimma Polikarpova r.polikarpova@53keskkool.ee K417
Tatjana Buslajeva t.buslajeva@53keskkool.ee K311
Tatiana Vasilkioti t.vasilkioti@53keskkool.ee K407A
Olga Ossipova o.ossipova@53keskkool.ee K203
Vladimir Ossipov v.ossipov@53keskkool.ee K203
Svetlana Kovõtška s.kovochka@53keskkool.ee K129 1A
Alla Prõttšikova a.protchikova@53keskkool.ee K140
Dmitri Ustritski d.ustritski@53keskkool.ee K140 10A
Gennadi Aleksandrov g.aleksandrov@53keskkool.ee K140 9B
Jekaterina Urmet j.urmet@53keskkool.ee K308 5V
Svetlana Tkatšova s.tkachova@53keskkool.ee K308 5B
Liilia Brusnevskaja l.brusnevskaja@53keskkool.ee K403 7B
Natalja Voskolovitš n.voskolovich@53keskkool.ee K401 6A
Olga Kizikova o.kizikova@53keskkool.ee K402 12
Oksana Šinalskaja o.shinalskaja@53keskkool.ee K404 10B
Valentina Gudinova v.gudinova@53keskkool.ee K402
Irina Pavljušina i.pavljushina@53keskkool.ee K204 7V
Julia Kozlova j.kozlova@53keskkool.ee K204
Natalia Deikina n.deikina@53keskkool.ee K204
Anzhela Zhurba a.zhurba@53keskkool.ee K228
Elvira Velitskaja e.velitskaja@53keskkool.ee K137
Irina Danik i.danik@53keskkool.ee K226
Tatjana Buslajeva t.buslajeva@53keskkool.ee K311
Tamara Kostitškina t.kostichkina@53keskkool.ee K207
Ivan Bochkovskyi i.bochkovskyi@53keskkool.ee K116
Irina Judajeva i.judajeva@53keskkool.ee K115
Julia Gruba j.gruba@53keskkool.ee K115
Jelena Leontjeva j.leontjeva@53keskkool.ee K306 7A
Svetlana Võsotski s.vosotski@53keskkool.ee K305 6A
Tatjana Kurst t.kurst@53keskkool.ee K304 10A
Anna Kondratenko a.kondratenko@53keskkool.ee Raamatukogu
Anna Malahhova a.malahhova@53keskkool.ee K411
Anna Surmai a.surmai@53keskkool.ee K414
Jelena Rodionova j.rodionova@53keskkool.ee K410
Julia Silk j.silk@53keskkool.ee K415
Jevgenia Tkatšova j.tkachova@53keskkool.ee K234
Olga Konovalova o.konovalova@53keskkool.ee K018
Svetlana Gorbatšova s.gorbachova@53keskkool.ee K234