Kirjuta kõigile – Algkool@53keskkool.ee

Jaroslava Kotjužinskaja Jaroslava.Kotjuzhinskaja@53keskkool.ee K125 1A
Julia Latõševa Julia.Latisheva@53keskkool.ee K303 2B
Julia Lihatšjova Julia.Lihachjova@53keskkool.ee K128 4v
Jelena Sergejeva Jelena.Sergejeva@53keskkool.ee K132 3B
Ljudmila Drevnjak Ljudmila.Drevnjak@53keskkool.ee K134 2VK ja 4B
Natalja Krasnopevtseva Natalja.Krasnopevtseva@53keskkool.ee K131 1V
Oksana Nessina Oksana.Nessina@53keskkool.ee K126 1B
Svetlana Kovõtška Svetlana.Kovichka@53keskkool.ee K129 2A
Tatjana Golenko Tatjana.Golenko@53keskkool.ee K307 3V
Tatjana Jakovleva Tatjana.Jakovleva@53keskkool.ee K127 3A
Tatjana Tjurlik Tatjana.Tjurlik@53keskkool.ee K130 4A
Inga Kuljanova Inga.Kuljanova@53keskkool.ee K302 12B ja 5v

Kirjuta kõigile – Ek@53keskkool.ee

Aime Talvik Aime.Talvik@53keskkool.ee K227A
Irina Klišova Irina.Klishova@53keskkool.ee K225 9A
Jekaterina Janutenene Jekaterina.Janutenene@53keskkool.ee K229
Julia Loodus Julia.Loodus@53keskkool.ee K231
Katri Siikki Katri.Siikki@53keskkool.ee K211
Margarita Beljajeva Margarita.Beljajeva@53keskkool.ee K232
Signe Güsson Signe.Gusson@53keskkool.ee K212
Svetlana Nikolenko Svetlana.Nikolenko@53keskkool.ee K316 9B
Valentina Dikovitš Valentina.dikovich@53keskkool.ee K230
Sülvi Korpelainen Sulvi.korpelainen@53keskkool.ee K408 10B
Tatjana Sälik Tatjana.Salik@53keskkool.ee K245 7V

Kirjuta kõigile – Geograafia@53keskkool.ee

Eleonora Pavlova Eleonora.Pavlova@53keskkool.ee K301 9V
Jelena Judina Jelena.Judina@53keskkool.ee K242

Kirjuta kõigile – Ik@53keskkool.ee

Anzhela Zhurba Anzhela.Zhurba@53keskkool.ee K228  5A
Ludmilla Voskoboinikova Ludmila.Voskoboinikova@53keskkool.ee K407
Natalia Degtearenco Natalia.Degtearenco@53keskkool.ee K018 6A
Rimma Polikarpova Rimma.Polikarpova@53keskkool.ee K417
Tatjana Buslajeva Tatjana.Buslajeva@53keskkool.ee K311
Tatiana Vasilkioti Tatiana.Vasilkioti@53keskkool.ee K407A

Kirjuta kõigile – Keemia@53keskkool.ee

Olga Ossipova Olga.Ossipova@53keskkool.ee K203
Vladimir Ossipov Vladimir.Ossipov@53keskkool.ee K203

Kirjuta kõigile – Kk@53keskkool.ee

Svetlana Kovõtška Svetlana.Kovichka@53keskkool.ee K129 2A
Alla Prõttšikova Alla.Pritchikova@53keskkool.ee K140
Dmitri Ustritski Dmitri.Ustritski@53keskkool.ee K140 11A
Gennadi Aleksandrov Gennadi.Aleksandrov@53keskkool.ee K140 10A

Kirjuta kõigile – Kunst@53keskkool.ee

Jekaterina Urmet Jekaterina.Urmet@53keskkool.ee K308 6V
Svetlana Tkatšova Svetlana.Tkachova@53keskkool.ee K308 6B

Kirjuta kõigile – Matemaatika@53keskkool.ee

Liilia Brusnevskaja Liilia.Brusnevskaja@53keskkool.ee K403 8B
Natalja Voskolovitš Natalja.Voskolovich@53keskkool.ee K401 7A
Olga Kizikova Olga.Kizikova@53keskkool.ee K402
Oksana Šinalskaja Oksana.Shinalskaja@53keskkool.ee K404 11B
Valentina Gudinova Valentina.Gudinova@53keskkool.ee K402

Kirjuta kõigile – Muusika@53keskkool.ee

Irina Pavljušina Irina.Pavljushina@53keskkool.ee K204 8V
Julia Kozlova Julia.Kozlova@53keskkool.ee K204
Natalia Deikina Natalia.Deikina@53keskkool.ee K204

Kirjuta kõigile – Sk@53keskkool.ee

Anzhela Zhurba Anzhela.Zhurba@53keskkool.ee K228
Elvira Velitskaja Elvira.Velitskaja@53keskkool.ee K137
Irina Danik Irina.Danik@53keskkool.ee K226  5B
Tatjana Buslajeva Tatjana.Buslajeva@53keskkool.ee K311
Tamara Kostitškina Tamara.Kostichkina@53keskkool.ee K207

Kirjuta kõigile – To@53keskkool.ee

Ivan Bochkovskyi Ivan.Bochkovskyi@53keskkool.ee K116
Irina Judajeva Irina.Judajeva@53keskkool.ee K115
Julia Gruba Julia.Gruba@53keskkool.ee K115

Kirjuta kõigile – Vk@53keskkool.ee

Jelena Leontjeva Jelena.Leontjeva@53keskkool.ee K306 8A
Svetlana Võsotski Svetlana.Visotski@53keskkool.ee K305 7A
Tatjana Kurst Tatjana.Kurst@53keskkool.ee K304 11A
Anna Kondratenko Anna.Kondratenko@53keskkool.ee Raamatukogu
Anna Malahhova Anna.Malahhova@53keskkool.ee K411
Anna Surmai Anna.Surmai@53keskkool.ee K414
Jelena Rodionova Jelena.Rodionova@53keskkool.ee K410
Julia Silk Julia.Silk@53keskkool.ee K415
Olga Konovalova Olga.Konovalova@53keskkool.ee K018
Antonina Minakova Antonina.Minakova@53keskkool.ee K311